Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
7,0
Staff
7,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,0

Recensioni

    Jacopo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefania
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 ottobre 2017
    La colazione
    la posizione dell'hotel.
    elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ele86
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 settembre 2017
    Stanza e bagno non particolarmente curati.
    Ottima posizione vicino al mare, ai locali, alla bella torre genovese. Stanza ampia, staff cordiale, disponibilità di due parcheggi.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 settembre 2017
    Bagni molto datati da rivedere
    Camera molto bella ed ampia con terrazza e veduta magnifica.
    erika napoli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    10 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 settembre 2017
    Stanze un po' vecchiotte
    Vicino al centro del paese, raggiungibile a piedi
    kant88pc
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    4 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 maggio 2018

    Beautiful location - a bit like club holidays- too many tourists 😉

    Price a bit too high. Breakfast a bit limited. Did not like the coffee
    Wonderful view. Perfekt location. Nice swimming pool
    Mark
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 maggio 2018

    Enjoyable.

    WiFi speed varies, often slow. Uses captive portal (trouble with certificates pinning mismatch on initial login).
    Great view from the room, good location. Nice room, good beds. Good breakfast considering its price.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 ottobre 2017

    Nice view from our upgraded room.

    Only a hand-held shower
    Desk manager very helpful Good location in Porto Decent breakfast
    Una
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    22 settembre 2017

    Hotel that doesn't give a damn for its clients

    Attitude. Tried 3 times to revolve small problems. Light bulb, broken chair, forced? door. Breakfast was worst in Corsica. Meagre rations. Bread poor, coffee undrinkable. Very poor value. The worst thing was the couldn't care less response to our small complaints. Hotel is very scruffy in places. No attempt to resolve our quite small issues. There must be better run hotels in Porto. Gallic shrug to our complaints. Receptionist didn't give a sh#t. Why on earth would anyone stay there?
    Location, view, pool. Good for staying in Porto.
    Kenneth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 settembre 2017

    Porto is lovely and a brilliant location to explore the west coast and mountains

    A little impersonal, breakfast was a little bit like school dining so we opted for the bakery down the road..
    Lovely location, beautiful pool
    David
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 settembre 2017

    Exceptional value for money

    Hand held shower.
    Clean,exceptional view, top location,parking (essential in this town),helpful staff.
    Magdalena Da.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    10 settembre 2017

    rather look for another hotel in the area

    We had the room with the terrace and sea-view which is really amazing (neverthless the reservation we made the last minute, not many options left, so ...). The room was quite nice, but: 1) the double bed were in fact two singlebeds next to each other, moving apart when turned around, 2) the separate WC is so small that it needs to go almost next to the toilet bowl to be able to close the door, 3) the room was connected with the neighbouring room by the locked interior door, so any noise is hearable, very disturbing in the night. The common areas seem a bit outdated, in the night the lightning is insufficient, so you can easily stumble on the stairs! There are only few parking spaces in front of the building, we had to leave the car on the road near to the hotel. We didn not try the pool, however it is not the one we saw from the room (it pertains to the neighbouring hotel), but it is app. 200 metres higher on the hill. The young lady at the reception desk who "welcomed" us seemed to be completely burned-out of her job, very unfriendly. THE WORST PART WAS THE BREAKFAST - it definitely does not worth for 10€ (small baguettes,croissants, salami and jams, that's all). The salami tasted rotten and the capuccino was rather the hot chocolate. You had to ask for the cup and the cutlery at bar and tell the no. of the room, probably in order to prevent any univited person to come for this "amazing" breakfast. If we could, we would have chosen the other hotel.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 settembre 2017

    Very gay friendly, super chilled out staff, possibly the best sunset view on Corsica

Caricamento recensioni...