Beoordelingen

7,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,0

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 mei 2018

    Goede locatie met prachtig uitzicht op de baai van Porto

    Jovanka
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 oktober 2017

    Fijn verblijf en enorm genoten aan het zwembad met het prachtigste uitzicht!

    Enkel een handdouche in de badkuip, beetje onhandig als je bijvoorbeeld de haren moet wassen. Geen afzuiging op de (aparte) wc. Het ontbijt was sober en viel best wel tegen (vleesbeleg en kaas leken wel van plastic).
    Nette en ruime kamer met een prachtig uitzicht! De zonsondergang was elke dag weer prachtig. Verder hebben wij genoten van het uitzicht bij het mooie en schone zwembad.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 oktober 2017
    Schoon, superuitzicht
    Petra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 oktober 2017

    Zeker een aanrader als u Porto bezoekt.

    Nieuwe deur badkamer is geen overbodige luxe.
    Mooi zwembad met zon tot deze ondergaat. Dicht bij haven en restaurants. Badkamer erg netjes en schoon.
    Dirk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 september 2017

    centraal gelegen hotel, rustig

    Lekker ontbijt,
    Luc
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 september 2017

    Mooie streek en kamer boeken met zeezicht !

    Kamer beneden alles, zeker niet de achter gelegen kamers nemen, te veel lawaai ( dunne muren en je hoort alles ) slechte en triestige afwerking van de kamer.
    Mooi gelegen aan de haven, ontbijt was redelij.
    joswol
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 september 2017

    Fantastische locatie

    Vers fruit bij het ontbijt zou fijn zijn
    Mooi zwembad. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst Geweldige locatie
    Elly
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    31 augustus 2017

    goed prijs/kwaliteit

    ??
    Ontbijten op het terras en midden in het dorp
    Reinier
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hans Schouten
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 augustus 2017

    Heerlijk zwembad, mooie en gezellige plaats,

    De voorkant van het hotel (aan de weg gelegen) leek op een failliete winkel.
    Het uitzicht op de prachtige baai
    Wolfgang
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 mei 2018

    Beautiful location - a bit like club holidays- too many tourists 😉

    Price a bit too high. Breakfast a bit limited. Did not like the coffee
    Wonderful view. Perfekt location. Nice swimming pool
    Mark
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 mei 2018

    Enjoyable.

    WiFi speed varies, often slow. Uses captive portal (trouble with certificates pinning mismatch on initial login).
    Great view from the room, good location. Nice room, good beds. Good breakfast considering its price.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 oktober 2017

    Nice view from our upgraded room.

    Only a hand-held shower
    Desk manager very helpful Good location in Porto Decent breakfast
    Una
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    22 september 2017

    Hotel that doesn't give a damn for its clients

    Attitude. Tried 3 times to revolve small problems. Light bulb, broken chair, forced? door. Breakfast was worst in Corsica. Meagre rations. Bread poor, coffee undrinkable. Very poor value. The worst thing was the couldn't care less response to our small complaints. Hotel is very scruffy in places. No attempt to resolve our quite small issues. There must be better run hotels in Porto. Gallic shrug to our complaints. Receptionist didn't give a sh#t. Why on earth would anyone stay there?
    Location, view, pool. Good for staying in Porto.
    Kenneth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 september 2017

    Porto is lovely and a brilliant location to explore the west coast and mountains

    A little impersonal, breakfast was a little bit like school dining so we opted for the bakery down the road..
    Lovely location, beautiful pool
    David
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 september 2017

    Exceptional value for money

    Hand held shower.
    Clean,exceptional view, top location,parking (essential in this town),helpful staff.
    Magdalena Da.
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    10 september 2017

    rather look for another hotel in the area

    We had the room with the terrace and sea-view which is really amazing (neverthless the reservation we made the last minute, not many options left, so ...). The room was quite nice, but: 1) the double bed were in fact two singlebeds next to each other, moving apart when turned around, 2) the separate WC is so small that it needs to go almost next to the toilet bowl to be able to close the door, 3) the room was connected with the neighbouring room by the locked interior door, so any noise is hearable, very disturbing in the night. The common areas seem a bit outdated, in the night the lightning is insufficient, so you can easily stumble on the stairs! There are only few parking spaces in front of the building, we had to leave the car on the road near to the hotel. We didn not try the pool, however it is not the one we saw from the room (it pertains to the neighbouring hotel), but it is app. 200 metres higher on the hill. The young lady at the reception desk who "welcomed" us seemed to be completely burned-out of her job, very unfriendly. THE WORST PART WAS THE BREAKFAST - it definitely does not worth for 10€ (small baguettes,croissants, salami and jams, that's all). The salami tasted rotten and the capuccino was rather the hot chocolate. You had to ask for the cup and the cutlery at bar and tell the no. of the room, probably in order to prevent any univited person to come for this "amazing" breakfast. If we could, we would have chosen the other hotel.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 september 2017

    Very gay friendly, super chilled out staff, possibly the best sunset view on Corsica

    Olga
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 september 2017
    Small parking: for 10 cars maximum on condition that everybody is properly parked. Otherwise paid parking in front of the hotel. Beach of Porto is disgusting.. very dirty.
    Location is nice, view from the hotel is amazing, swimming pool has a view to mountains and the sea. Room is nicely designed, bed is comfortable, AC.
    Laura
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 september 2017
    The swimming pool views and the room cleaning and size.
Beoordelingen worden geladen