Değerlendirmeler

7,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,8
Rahatlık
7,2
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
7,0
Çalışanlar
7,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Wolfgang
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Beautiful location - a bit like club holidays- too many tourists 😉

    Price a bit too high. Breakfast a bit limited. Did not like the coffee
    Wonderful view. Perfekt location. Nice swimming pool
    Mark
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Enjoyable.

    WiFi speed varies, often slow. Uses captive portal (trouble with certificates pinning mismatch on initial login).
    Great view from the room, good location. Nice room, good beds. Good breakfast considering its price.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Ekim 2017

    Nice view from our upgraded room.

    Only a hand-held shower
    Desk manager very helpful Good location in Porto Decent breakfast
    Una
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    22 Eylül 2017

    Hotel that doesn't give a damn for its clients

    Attitude. Tried 3 times to revolve small problems. Light bulb, broken chair, forced? door. Breakfast was worst in Corsica. Meagre rations. Bread poor, coffee undrinkable. Very poor value. The worst thing was the couldn't care less response to our small complaints. Hotel is very scruffy in places. No attempt to resolve our quite small issues. There must be better run hotels in Porto. Gallic shrug to our complaints. Receptionist didn't give a sh#t. Why on earth would anyone stay there?
    Location, view, pool. Good for staying in Porto.
    Kenneth
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    18 Eylül 2017

    Porto is lovely and a brilliant location to explore the west coast and mountains

    A little impersonal, breakfast was a little bit like school dining so we opted for the bakery down the road..
    Lovely location, beautiful pool
    David
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Eylül 2017

    Exceptional value for money

    Hand held shower.
    Clean,exceptional view, top location,parking (essential in this town),helpful staff.
    Magdalena Da.
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    10 Eylül 2017

    rather look for another hotel in the area

    We had the room with the terrace and sea-view which is really amazing (neverthless the reservation we made the last minute, not many options left, so ...). The room was quite nice, but: 1) the double bed were in fact two singlebeds next to each other, moving apart when turned around, 2) the separate WC is so small that it needs to go almost next to the toilet bowl to be able to close the door, 3) the room was connected with the neighbouring room by the locked interior door, so any noise is hearable, very disturbing in the night. The common areas seem a bit outdated, in the night the lightning is insufficient, so you can easily stumble on the stairs! There are only few parking spaces in front of the building, we had to leave the car on the road near to the hotel. We didn not try the pool, however it is not the one we saw from the room (it pertains to the neighbouring hotel), but it is app. 200 metres higher on the hill. The young lady at the reception desk who "welcomed" us seemed to be completely burned-out of her job, very unfriendly. THE WORST PART WAS THE BREAKFAST - it definitely does not worth for 10€ (small baguettes,croissants, salami and jams, that's all). The salami tasted rotten and the capuccino was rather the hot chocolate. You had to ask for the cup and the cutlery at bar and tell the no. of the room, probably in order to prevent any univited person to come for this "amazing" breakfast. If we could, we would have chosen the other hotel.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Eylül 2017

    Very gay friendly, super chilled out staff, possibly the best sunset view on Corsica

    Olga
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Eylül 2017
    Small parking: for 10 cars maximum on condition that everybody is properly parked. Otherwise paid parking in front of the hotel. Beach of Porto is disgusting.. very dirty.
    Location is nice, view from the hotel is amazing, swimming pool has a view to mountains and the sea. Room is nicely designed, bed is comfortable, AC.
    Laura
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Eylül 2017
    The swimming pool views and the room cleaning and size.
    Benjamin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    3 Eylül 2017
    A bit dated in parts.
    Good location, good pool with a view. I'd recommend a room with a sea view as the views from the balcony are amazing.
    Marina
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    29 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Joana
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    28 Ağustos 2017
    Very nice pool. Location.
    Bartosz
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Ağustos 2017

    Perfect location, great views, good comfort and bad breakfasts.

    The hotel is located at a hillside, so prepare yourself for some steps. The breakfast choice is very (I mean *very*) limited, but served on a terrace with a nice view of the mountains and the sea. No refrigerator in the room. Free private parking area is limited and cramped. Beware of the economy rooms, from what we've seen they're accessed directly from the packed-up car park.
    We stayed in a seaview room and the view from our terrace was truly amazing. The sunsets were unforgettable! The hotel is very comfortable, it features a very nice swimming pool which can add an interesting variety to your regular Corsican holiday activities. :) Although beware - to reach the pool, some walking is needed. The town centre is a few meters away from the hotel entrance.
    Gábor
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Isabel
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    18 Ağustos 2017

    Bad hotel in a beautiful location

    We stayed in room 206 for 5 nights. The room looked nothing like the ones pictured on booking. It was old, the bathtub had no shower curtain or a holder for the shower head. The bathroom ventilator was horribly dirty. The wi-fi did not work and the car park only fits about 20 cars even though the hotel has 59 rooms. When we complained to the staff the receptionist just said that we had already staid in the room for 2 nights so there was nothing she could do about it. Unfortunately this hotel was the only negative in a very positive holiday in beautiful Corsica.
    Well located and nice swimming pool.
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Ağustos 2017
    too few places for parking, breakfast always same but good
    great location, friendly English speaking staff, pool with nice mountain and see view
    JaviTap
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Ağustos 2017
    The price
    The swimming pool
    James
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    15 Ağustos 2017
    The bath badly needs a shower curtain to prevent the floor getting soaked everyday. The breakfast is not included in the price and is very poor value.
    The town of Porto Ota is a great place to stay and the view from the balcony was amazing.
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    11 Ağustos 2017

    Mass tourism at it's finest

    The breakfast
    The swimming pool
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor